Skip to content

Periskope pricing: starter vs pro, add-ons and enterprise (2026)

Periskope lists $25 and $35 per user a month and bills phones apart, the first free. Starter vs Pro, the add-on packs, the Enterprise minimum and worked totals.

Written by
By WavesFlo team
Last updated
Updated
Reading time
8 min read

Periskope charges per user and per connected phone, and bills the two separately. Its pricing page, read on 27 October 2026, lists Starter at $25 per user a month and Pro at $35 per user a month, with the first phone free and each extra phone costing $25 a month on Starter and $35 a month on Pro. Enterprise is a custom quote with a minimum of 50 users or phones. AI credits, automation rules, bulk messaging, onboarding and support calls are sold on top as packs.

What does each Periskope plan cost?

Periskope plans as listed on its pricing page, checked 27 October 2026
PlanPrice as listedPhonesWhat the page lists
Starter$25 per user a monthFirst phone free; extra phones $25 a month eachUnlimited groups and chats, tickets, 3,000 bulk credits per licence a month, API and webhooks, and integrations with HubSpot, Google Sheets, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk and Zapier
Pro$35 per user a monthFirst phone free; extra phones $35 a month eachEverything in Starter, plus 5,000 AI credits per licence a month and 2 automation rules per licence
EnterpriseCustomMinimum of 50 users or phonesCustom contracts and security questionnaires, priority support and a dedicated account manager

The page shows dollar prices with a currency toggle and does not say whether the figure on screen is the monthly rate or the yearly-billed one; it describes yearly billing only as a lower monthly fee. Treat the figures as the list price and ask which billing they assume.

Periskope Starter vs Pro: is Pro worth $10 more a user?

Only if you use AI credits or automation rules. Pro costs $10 more per user a month than Starter ($35 against $25), a rise of 40%, and the page lists only those two differences. Groups, chats, tickets, bulk credits, the API and every integration are listed on both, and a pack on Starter may supply credits for less.

Periskope Starter and Pro as listed on its pricing page, checked 27 October 2026
Compared onStarterPro
Price per user a month$25$35
Extra phone a month$25 (first free)$35 (first free)
Groups and chatsUnlimitedUnlimited
TicketsOn the planOn the plan
Bulk credits per licence a month3,0003,000
AI credits per licence a monthNot stated5,000
Automation rules per licenceNot stated2
API, webhooks and integrationsHubSpot, Google Sheets, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, ZapierSame
The Pro premium by number of users, from the listed prices (27 October 2026)
UsersStarterProPremiumAI credits and rules it buys
5$125$175$5025,000 credits, 10 rules
15$375$525$15075,000 credits, 30 rules
40$1,000$1,400$400200,000 credits, 80 rules
  • Starter: you need groups, tickets, the API and the integrations, and no automation rules.
  • Pro: you want automation rules, for auto-assignment or notices when a target is missed, and credits to go with them. If you want rules at all, only Pro has them.
  • Near 50 users or phones: check the Enterprise minimum, because a quote may beat the list price.

What do Periskope's add-ons and packs cost?

Periskope sells five add-ons, all priced tax-exclusive: an AI Pack of 10,000 credits for $25, a Rules Pack of 25 active rules at $50 a month for Pro workspaces, a Bulk Message Pack of 10,000 credits for $60, guided onboarding for $200 and a Support Pack of four calls for $300. Worked out from those figures, that is $2.50 per 1,000 AI credits, $6 per 1,000 bulk credits, $2 a rule a month and $75 a support call.

Periskope add-ons, from its pricing page, checked 27 October 2026
Add-onPriceWhat it givesWorked out
AI Pack$2510,000 AI credits$2.50 per 1,000 credits
Rules Pack$50 a month25 more active rules, for Pro workspaces$2 per rule a month
Bulk Message Pack$6010,000 bulk credits$6 per 1,000 credits
Guided onboarding$200One session$200
Support Pack$300Four support calls$75 a call
  • Every plan includes 3,000 bulk credits per licence a month, so a pack matters only if you send more than that across your licences.
  • Pro includes 5,000 AI credits and 2 rules per licence; a team of 10 on Pro has 50,000 credits and 20 rules before buying a pack.
  • The Rules Pack is a monthly charge and the others read as one-offs, which the page does not confirm.
  • Bulk credits are priced at about 2.4 times AI credits per thousand, which says bulk messaging is where the pack money goes.

What the page does not say, and what to ask: whether a pack renews monthly or is a single top-up, whether unused credits roll over, whether a bulk credit is one message to one recipient, whether the add-on prices are the same in every currency on the toggle, and whether the onboarding session covers moving existing numbers.

What does a team of 15 people on 10 numbers pay?

Because users and phones are separate lines, the total is two sums. On Starter, 15 users at $25 is $375 a month, and 10 phones with the first free is 9 at $25, or $225, which makes $600 a month before add-ons. On Pro the same team is 15 at $35, or $525, plus 9 phones at $35, or $315: $840 a month. That assumes the page's per-user price applies to every user and that the first phone is free once, as it reads. Confirm both with Periskope before relying on the total.

What does Periskope cost at three team sizes?

Periskope at three team shapes, computed from the listed prices (27 October 2026)
Team shapeStarter, a monthPro, a month
5 agents, 1 number$125$175
15 agents, 10 numbers$600$840
40 agents, 30 numbers$1,725$2,415

Totals are arithmetic on the printed figures: users at the plan price plus every phone after the first, before add-ons. The 40-agent shape is close to the 50 users-or-phones minimum the page gives for Enterprise, so a quote may beat the list price there.

What is the Periskope Enterprise minimum, and what does it add?

Periskope Enterprise is a custom quote with a minimum of 50 users or phones, each billed separately, and it lists the same feature set as Pro. What it adds is commercial: custom billing and invoicing, custom contracts and security questionnaires, priority WhatsApp support and a dedicated account manager. At list price, 50 users and one phone would cost $1,250 a month on Starter or $1,750 on Pro, so Enterprise is a negotiation, not a discount you can see.

Periskope Enterprise, from its pricing page, checked 27 October 2026
ItemWhat the page says
PriceCustom
Minimum50 users or phones, each billed separately
FeaturesThe same as Pro, including 3,000 bulk credits and 5,000 AI credits per licence a month
CommercialCustom billing and invoicing; custom contracts and security questionnaires
SupportPriority WhatsApp support; a dedicated account manager
RulesNo rule count is stated
  • At Starter list price 50 users is $1,250 a month and 50 phones (the first free) is $1,225; at Pro they are $1,750 and $1,715.
  • The minimum reads as either 50 users or 50 phones, not both, so a team of 12 people on 60 phones may qualify.
  • A team of 40 on 30 phones is below it at list price (about $1,725 on Starter), so it stays on Pro unless a quote is better.
  • What you buy is paper: an invoice, a contract, a questionnaire and a person to call. Ask whether the minimum is a floor on the bill, what discount the quote gives against list price, and what renewal does to it.

Where is Periskope the better pick?

Periskope is built around WhatsApp groups. Every plan lists unlimited groups and chats, tickets can be raised from group or one-to-one chats, and automation rules cover auto-assignment and notices when a target is missed. If your work is supporting customers or dealers inside groups, with tickets pushed to Freshdesk or Zoho Desk, that is its centre, and a free first phone makes a small start cheap. For the two side by side, read Periskope compared with WavesFlo.

What should you check before you pay?

  1. Ask which billing the displayed dollar price assumes, monthly or yearly.
  2. Link one phone and confirm that its groups and chats sync, and that a bulk member action works where the number is an admin.
  3. Count the automation rules you need. Pro includes two per licence, with packs of 25 sold at $50 a month.
  4. Check what the first-phone-free rule does if you cancel and re-add a phone.

Where does WavesFlo fit instead?

Where Periskope's bill grows with each user, phone and pack, WavesFlo puts the store, branch and team numbers a business runs into one shared inbox, with tickets, queues and a sales pipeline on its own conversations and no packs for messages or rules. Its one plan, Enterprise, is quoted on connected numbers and team members under an annual agreement with the data processing addendum, your security questionnaire answered in writing and no minimum.

Prices are as Periskope's own page listed them on 27 October 2026. Where the page is silent the guide says so rather than guess. Prices change, and a page can show a different figure by country, currency or billing period, so confirm the live page before you budget.

Questions

How much does Periskope cost a month?

On its pricing page on 27 October 2026, $25 per user a month on Starter and $35 per user a month on Pro, plus $25 a month or $35 a month for every phone after the first. Enterprise is a custom quote.

Is the first phone on Periskope free?

Both Starter and Pro list the first connected phone as free, with extra phones billed at the plan's per-user price.

What is the difference between Periskope Starter and Pro?

Pro costs $10 more per user a month and adds 5,000 AI credits and 2 automation rules per licence. Everything else listed is on both.

How much are Periskope's add-on packs?

$25 for 10,000 AI credits, $50 a month for 25 more rules on Pro, $60 for 10,000 bulk credits, $200 for guided onboarding and $300 for four support calls, tax-exclusive.

What is the Periskope Enterprise minimum?

50 users or phones, each billed separately. The feature set is listed as the same as Pro; it adds contracts, security questionnaires, invoicing, priority support and an account manager.

Does Periskope have a free trial?

The pricing text we read did not state trial terms. When we checked on 5 October 2026 the comparison record showed a 7-day trial that could be extended to 14 days. Confirm it on the live page.

Are tickets included in every Periskope plan?

The page lists tickets on all plans without a stated quota, and lists automation rules at two per licence on Pro, with more sold in packs of 25.

Sources

Keep reading

See it on your own numbers.